EXCELLENT ADVENTURE MIXTAPE


Back when I was known as DJSPLICE (until someone took my name and became famous), I released this fancy mixtape (formerly titled the Highdef mixtape) (on Myspace hahahahahaha) and I’m bringing it back for my new fans. Mostly 90s tracks mixed with some drum loops and hip hop acapellas. Enjoy! Share it, retweet it. Get me some new fans.
DOWNLOAD LINK

TRACKS
01] circle K – intro
02] eric b & rakim – paid in full
03] spanish fly – crimson and clover
04] suzanne vega – tom’s diner
05] desiree – dreams
06] nas – i can
07] the cranberries – linger
08] kanye west – golddigger
09] naughty by nature – opp
10] l.a.d. – ridin low
11] lauryn hill – if I ruled the world (whistle interlude)
12] violent femmes – blister in the sun
13] tlc – creep
14] radiohead – creep
15] ace of base – don’t turn around
16] olivia – twist it ft lloyd banks
17] david banner – play
18] snoop dogg – drop it like it’s hot ft pharell
19] madonna – human nature
20] frou frou – breathe in (drop it hot blend)
21] the shins – caring is creepy
22] alanis morisette – hand in my pocket
23] big pun – still not a player
24] nina sky – oye mi canto
25] george michael – faith
26] limp bizkit – faith
27] white stripes – fell in love with a girl
28] jet – are you gonna be my girl
29] kansas – dust in the wind
30] green day – good riddance (return the mack blend)
31] abe lincoln – outro

After going through the track list, I went through a crazy Limp Bizkit and Alanis Morisette phase. My old mixes would always have one of their songs in it somehow. I’m convinced that I was just playing a joke on myself.

This entry was posted in Hip Hop, Mashup, Mixtape, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

