Hip Hop Sampler

While my mixer is in the shop, I put this together in Soundforge. I needed something new to listen to. After I get my mixer fixed, I’m going to put together an ALL-KANYE sampler mix and also work on the other mixes I promised!

DOWNLOAD LINK

Track Listing
01] intro
02] Bobby Caldwell – Open Your Eyes
03] Common – The Light
04] Arethra Franklin – One Step Ahead
05] Mos Def – Ms. Fat Booty
06] Gregory Isaacs – If I Don’t Have You
07] Ini Kamoze – World-A-Music
08] Damien Marley – Welcome to Jamrock
09] Hossam Ramzy – Khusara Khusara
10] Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Put a Spell on You
11] Notorious BIG – Kick in the Door
12] Hank Crawford – Wildflower
13] 2pac – Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
14] Kanye West – Drive slow
15] The Charmels – As Long as I’ve Got You
16] Wu Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M.
17] Jackson 5 – Great to be Here
18] Notorious BIG – All About the Benjamins
19] Jackson 5 – I Wanna Be Where You Are
20] Murs – Can It Be
21] Al Hirt – The Green Hornet
22] Murs – Lookin’ Fly
23] Stu Philip – Knight Rider
24] Busta Ryhmes – Fire it Up (remix)
25] The J.B.’s – Givin’ Up Food for Funk
26] Timbaland and Magoo – Luv 2 Luv U (remix)
27] Michael McDonald – I Keep Forgettin’
28] Warren G & Nate Dogg – Regulate
29] Herb Alpert – Rise
30] Notorious BIG – Hypnotize
31] Quincy Jones feat. Valerie Simpson – Summer in the City
32] Pharcyde – Passin’ Me By
33] Freddie Scott – (You) Got What I Need
34] Biz Markie – Just a Friend
35] Nina Simone – Sinnerman
36] Talib Kweli – Get By
37] Brentford All Stars – Greedy G
38] Ghostface Killah – Cherchez LaGhost
39] Leon Haywood – I Want’a Do Something Freaky to You
40] Dr. Dre – Nothing but a G Thang
41] David McCallum – The Edge
42] Dr. Dre – The Next Episode
43] Heart – Crazy On You
44] Eminem – Crazy In Love
45] Gladys Knight & the Pips – Don’t Burn Down the Bridge
46] Lil Wayne – A Milli
47] Max Romeo – Chase the Devil
48] Jay-Z -Lucifer
49] Soul Mann & the Brothers – Bumpy’s Lament
50] Dr. Dre – Xxplosive
51] The Isley Brothers – Footsteps in the Dark
52] Ice Cube – Today Was a Good Day

This entry was posted in Hip Hop, Mashup, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

