11/11/11 Mixtape – 11 songs 11 minutes 11 seconds

In light of the 11/11/11 theme, I mixed 11 songs, in 11 minutes and 11 seconds. I recorded a 111 minute mixtape last night but I hated how it turned out. I came up with the idea at noon on Thursday. I tried to come up with a quick tracklist and record and mix the levels at 5am this morning, but again. I might’ve been tired from my rigorous work out or I’m still coming down from a cold, but the energy from the mixtape wasn’t there. I might re-record it and upload it later. But, for now, here’s 11 songs in 11 minutes and 11 seconds. Happy 11/11/11, I hope you were able to make the perfect wish!


01) Outkast – Player’s Ball
02) Pete Rock & CL Smooth – Take You There (9th Wonder Mix)
03) Heavy D & The Boyz – Mr. Big Stuff
04) Dougie Fresh & Slick Rick – The Show
05) A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation
06) Pharcyde – Runnin
07) Digable Planets – Rebirth of Slick
08) Wu Tang Clan – M.E.T.H.O.D. MAN
09) Notorious B.I.G. – Everyday Struggle
10) Big L – Put It On
11) 2pac – Me Against The World

This entry was posted in Mixtape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s