SEPTAUGUST RUSH MIXTAPE

I came across an old mixtape while cleaning my room. It was actually on a cassette tape! So I popped it in my “walkman” and listened to it at the gym. and I got the idea to brings these songs back (some of them never left). A mix, between the old and the new, mostly hip hop and r&b (that’s all I mixed back then). I had an electro set that was supposed to be mixed towards the end but the running time was already over 2 hours. So, I figured I’d save that electro set for another mix. Enjoy this one, as usual, whore it out to your friends. Repost, retweet, facebook it, tumblr it, whatever you do. Earlier this week, I posted a mashup of Lil Wayne & Black Sabbath that was shut down by Soundcloud AND Youtube for violating their copyright terms. Well, have fun trying to shut down this 2 hour mix jerks. I’ll upload it to a hundred servers if I have to.
Peace, love and Jim Carrey

download download
Length: 149:41
Size: 280mb

]]TRACKS[[

01] jim carrey intro
02] bad meets evil-lighters (ft bruno mars)
03] far east movement-rocketeer (ft ryan tedder)
04] t.i.-why you wanna
05] blackstreet-no diggity (ft dr dre and queen pen)
06] wu tang clan-cream
07] diddy-all about the benjamins (ft the lox, lil kim & biggie)
08] camron-down and out (ft lil wayne)
09] jayz-can i get a (ft ja rule and amil)
10] missy elliot-get your freak on (ft nelly furtado)
11] adina howard-freak like me
12] total-what about us (ft timbaland)
13] camron-hey ma (ft diplomats)
14] big sean-my last (ft chris brown)
15] talib kweli-get by
16] dilated peoples-this way
17] john legend-used to love you
18] jermaine dupri-going home with me (ft keith sweat)
19] foxy brown-gotta get you home (ft blackstreet)
20] dru hill-sleeping in my bed (ft jermaine dupri)
21] next-i still love you (ft big pun)
22] 112-only you (ft mase biggie)
23] shwayze-love story
24] musiq soulchild-buddy
25] usher-daddy’s home
26] trey songz-reinvented sex (ft usher and keri hilson)
27] michael jackson-human nature duet (ft swv)
28] chris brown-she aint you
29] soul IV real-every little thing i do (ft heavy d)
30] da brat-b side (ft jermaine dupri & biggie)
31] usher-you remind me (ft method man & faith evans)
32] diddy-cant nobody hold me down (ft mase)
33] biggie-one more chance (bad boyr remix)
34] pharcyde-passin me by (one more stutter reelmix)
35] joe-stutter (ft mystikal)
36] fabolous-throw it in the bag (ft drake & lil wayne)
37] drake-best i ever had (ft niki minaj)
38] usher-my boo (ft alicia keys)
39] alicia keys-karma (remix)
40] neyo-miss independant
41] ludacris-sex faces (ft lil wayne)
42] niki minaj-did it on em
43] dead prez-hip hop
44] yeasayer-dog days are over (ft florence & the machine)
45] waka flocka flame-grove st. party (ft lil wayne)
46] wiz khalifa-on my level (deathstar remix ft too short)
47] drake-i’m on one (ft rick ross & lil wayne)
48] michael jackson-dirty diana (remix ft lil wayne)
49] kreaysahwn-gucci gucci (ft lil wayne)
50] lil wayne-john (ironman reelmix ft rick ross)

This entry was posted in Mixtape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

