MAYPRIL MADNESS the MIXTAPE

Charlie Sheen, Dubstep, Rebecca Black, Rihanna & Britney Spears, Waka Floka Flame & The Cranberries round up the tracklisting for the latest mixtape. Filled with remixes, mashups, NEW DUBSTEP (something I haven’t mixed before but I’m beginning to enjoy), songs I heard every day in the Philippines and songs inspired by Glee, yes, Glee. I know I haven’t posted on here as much I as I want to but I’ve been very busy readjusting to life in America. Also, my stomach and my sleeping patterns are having trouble readjusting. All should be good now, I’m back doing my routine again. I gained 10lbs of the 20 that I lost last month and I’m back in the gym and back on the turntables! So expect more in the upcoming weeks as well as a “Best-of-transitions” mixtape! I have a bunch that I started that I never finished, that I intend to finish and will release before I leave at the end of July. Oh yeah, I’m leaving for the Philippines at the end of July! More on that later.

Peace, Love & Maypril Madness
DJREEL

download me
Size:308mb
Length:131:25
Notes: yes, track 8 is a happy face haha! Martin Solveig’s track, Hello, makes 2 appearances. The Rebecca Black song is a dubstep remix, it’s less annoying. I was going to put the original version, but I was afraid people wouldn’t download it. Tracks 24, 30, 42, and 50 were just downloaded last week. If they are sound like they are out of nowhere, it’s because they are and I wanted to include them!

FULL TRACKLIST

1) charlie sheen intro
2) kanye west ft lil wayne & big sean-all of the lights
3) inside out boy-all of the lights (dubstep remix)
4) chris brown ft busta rhymes and lil wayne-look at me now (valerna dubstep remix)
5) the cataracs-bass down low (proper villians remix)
6) rebecca black-friday (anal filth remix)
7) pheonix-1901 (neon steve remix)
8) florence & the machine ft gilbere forte-dog days are over (yeasayer remix)
9) bruno mars-marry you (dj reel’s florence drum mix)
10) the offspring vs three six mafia-stay fly for a white guy (rock-it scientists remix)
11) martin solveig & dragonette-hellow (rock-it scientists’ about my business remix)
12) soulja boy tell em-kiss me through the phone
13) mindless behavior-my girl
14) trey songz ft gucci mane-lol smiley face
15) young money-bedrock
16) katy perry ft kanye west-ET
17) savage-swing
18) queen-we will rock you (savage’s swing mix)
19) waka flocka flame-no hands
20) hotrocks-no hands (dubstep remix)
21) drake ft nicki minaj-up all night
22) ahmad ft pharcyde-back in the day
23) lil wayne ft corey gunz-6 foot 7 foot
24) lil jon ft e40-snap yo fingers (the architext davey b mashup)
25) the hood internet-i dont break you down (juicy j vs the thermals)
26) hot hot heat-running out of time
27) rage against the machine vs yung joc-bulls going down (dj reel mashup)
28) the cranberries-zombie (dj reel’s dougie mix)
29) cali swag district ft jermaine dupri-teach me how to dougie (remix)
30) sister nancy-bam bam (dj turk’s disco remix)
31) britney spears-hold it against me (jump smokers remix)
32) timbaland ft katy perry-if we meet again (loose cannons remix)
33) medina-you and i (dj dstar funky edit)
34) bruno mars-grenade (michael meds mix)
35) neon trees-animal (djs from mars remix)
36) jay sean ft nicki minaj-2012 (jump smokers remix)
37) usher-more (billionaire remix)
38) pink-raise your glass (vice & riddler remix)
39) mia-paper planes (discotech remix)
40) martin solveig-hello (party ben remix)
41) ke$ha-we are who we are (digital dave bmore fix)
42) zedd-legend of zelda (original mix)
43) lady gaga vs madonna vs keri hilson-born to express love (robin skouteris mashup)
44) peacetreaty-cal state anthem (lazrtag remix)
45) john williams-imperial march (bodyjacking remix)
46) ralvero-samir’s theme 2011
47) far east movement-rocketeer (chew fu moon nightclub vegas fix)
48) rihanna ft britney spears-s&m (official remix)
49) the ting tings-that’s not my name (la riots remix)
50) lmfao-get you home (shwayze’s party rock remix)

This entry was posted in Mixtape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

