Glen Hansard – Say it to me now

A personal favorite. It popped up on my ipod while I was driving home from the gym at 3am. One day, I vow to play this on the guitar that my brother bought me years ago. I also want to the Swell Season live, sooner than later. In other news, the Lakers are 8-0, the Jazz beat the Heat thanks to Paul Millsap’s 46 points (who happens to be on my fantasy basketball team). The roughcut of my film is at 76 minutes. With the missing footage, it should be around my desired 88 minutes. And that’s what’s happing in the life of DJREEL.

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

