Melanie – Brand New Key

I haven’t really watched a move in a theater in quite some time. The last movie I saw was “Inception”. But I stopped by my old place of work and watched about 10 minutes of Jackass 3D. The stunts were hilarious but as a Dj, of course the music stood out. Luckily, my awesome friend Christina probably waited during the credits and texted me the the artist of the song above. Now, I can’t get it out of my head! Enjoy and enjoy your weekend!

Also, I couldn’t find the music video. This was 159% more awesome than all the other videos related to this song so I decided to post this one.

Update!

Now, this song is in commercials too!

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

