Metropolis + NIN

I’ve had several requests to upload this. Sooo here it is. This is my Advanced Audio Final of Spring 2009. I took the silent film by Fritz Lang called Metropolis and added sound effects by recording them using the Foley method. I recorded 90% of the sound effects myself and then later added tracks from Nine Inch Nail’s Ghost Album. I have thought about completing the entire film, adding sound effects and using the Nine Inch Nail score, but I’ve had other projects in the works. Maybe in the future.

This entry was posted in Mashup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

